Poster Moodboard

Mood board

Poster Moodboard

These are different posters that have been shown in EGX to display the upcoming games. Some of the posters have a theme that would be represented for the EGX. For what I need to do since the theme of the car racing game is about London, I would need to include an architecture that is popular in London and add in my style to give it originality.

Colour Swatch

Slide1

These are the colours that I will be presenting my posters. I personally believe that it is suitable for the posters that I will be displaying for EGX. The use of light and dark colours will be useful as it is colourful and it is interesting to look at. The reason why I am going to use black on both of the posters because it will help give it a bold look which makes it easier to look at.

Leave a comment